WHO WE ARE AND OUR HISTORY


“To have quality assured and relevant information is the foundation for digitalization. That’s how it is today and how it has been for the past 35 year since SQL Systems first was founded. We have always been able to offer our customers a deep and comprehensive knowledge. Over the years we have developed a well functioning methodology and tools of our own making us unique in how we create order and organise information in our customers systems.”
br/

COMFORT AND SECURITY IS THE PROMISE TO OUR EMPLOYEES

We aim to be an attractive place to work in order to engage and aspire really talented people. Our most important goal is to create a safe and comfortable environment for our employees. We encourage and appreciate that everyone has their opinion and we share success with each other. Our recipe for success is that we dare to be who we are and that we can turn down work when we don’t have the capacity or if the preconditions for a satisfying result is not present. The ability to meet our customers with integrity, honesty and reliability is always something we aim for.

Magnus Wahlfrid

COO, Spirited and energetic project manager, problem solving engineer

Telefon: +46 70 664 20 62
magnus@sqlsystems.se

Hussein Gabr

Really like Visio and energy drinks

hussein@sqlsystems.se

Philip Chung

Enthusiastic analyst with a sense of humor

philip@sqlsystems.se

Jonas Kimmehed

CEO, Happy and persistent, strategic advisor

Telefon: +46 70 664 20 66
jonas@sqlsystems.se

Emma Anderberg

Structured, dedicated and caring

emma@sqlsystems.se

Ali Al-Mahdawi

Creative, curious and adventurous engineer / CAD designer

ali@sqlsystems.se

Jens Andersson

Pedagogical and thoughtful doer

jens@sqlsystems.se

Fredrik Gerling

Curious and analytical information logistician

fredrik@sqlsystems.se

Niklas Berg

Driven engineer and systems developer

niklas@sqlsystems.se

Sven Ferdinandsson

Forever young and digital, solves all problems

Telefon: +46 70 664 20 71
sven@sqlsystems.se

Jonas Esaiasson

Easily taught engineer and systems developer

jonas.e@sqlsystems.se

Axel Eyton

Engineer

axel@sqlsystems.se

Cathlin Sandén

Meticulous, positive and diligent

cathlin@sqlsystems.se

Sanny Hallin

Singing system specialist

sanny@sqlsystems.se

Patrik Lövberg

Funny and dedicated team player

patrik@sqlsystems.se

Soon on board 1

Adventurous, energetic and curious

Fakir Charles

Curious, adventurous, analytical

fakir@sqlsystems.se

Mila

Irresistible and needy

voff@sqlsystems.se

Martin Moricz

Curious and analytical problem solver

martin@sqlsystems.se

Soon on board 2

Passionate, driven entrepreneur